Stevie Wonder ‎– Light My Fire


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

MFP 1979 UK

A1 I Was Made To Love Her
A2 Send Me Some Lovin'
A3 Respect
A4 My Girl
A5 Baby Don't You Do It
A6 Can I Get A Witness
A7 Light My Fire
B1 Sunny
B2 Everytime I See You I Go Wild
B3 God Bless The Child
B4 Angie Girl
B5 Please, Please, Please
B6 Mr. Tambourine Man
B7 Blowin' In The Wind