The Monkees ‎– The Monkees


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

MFP Germany

A1 Monkee's Theme 2:15
A2 Last Train To Clarksville 2:41
A3 She 2:35
A4 Daydream Believer 2:49
A5 Listen To The Band 2:45
A6 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You 2:43
B1 I'm A Believer 2:40
B2 I Wanna Be Free 2:19
B3 Pleasant Valley Sunday 3:10
B4 (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone 2:20
B5 Shades Of Gray 3:14