The Turtles ‎– 20 Greatest Hits


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Universum Netherlands

A1 She'd Rather Be With Me
A2 You Don't Have To Walk In The Rain
A3 You Know What I Mean
A4 Elenore
A5 Grim Reaper Of Love
A6 Lady O
A7 It Ain't Me Babe
A8 Sound Asleep
A9 You Baby
A10 Let Me Be
B1 Happy Together
B2 Guide For The Married Man
B3 The Story Of Rock And Roll
B4 She's My Girl
B5 You Showed Me
B6 There You Sit Lonely
B7 Teardrops
B8 Me About You
B9 Outside Chance
B10 Can I Get To Know You Better