The Yardbirds ‎– Greatest Hits


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Neon Records France

A1 For Your Love
A2 Too Much Monkey Business
A3 Evil Hearted You
A4 You're A Better Man Than I
A5 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
A6 I Ain't Got You
A7 Got To Hurry
A8 Steeled Blues
B1 Heart Full Of Soul
B2 I'm A Man
B3 Still I'm Sad
B4 I Wish You Would
B5 Shapes Of Things
B6 What Do You Want?
B7 Someone To Love
B8 I Ain't Done Wrong