This Is It! 20 Of The Hottest Hits Around


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

CBS 1979 UK

Dan Hartman This Is It 3:09
–Herbie Hancock You Bet Your Love 2:37
–Saturday Night Band Come On Dance, Dance 2:45
–The Real Thing Can You Feel The Force 3:09
–The Jacksons Blame It On The Boogie 3:07
–Cheryl Lynn Got To Be Real 2:56
–Cerrone Je Suis Music 3:08
–Foxy Get Off 2:32
–Musique In The Bush 3:01
–Voyage Let's Fly Away 3:50
–Gary's Gang Keep On Dancin' 3:01
–Earth, Wind & Fire September 2:56
–Melba Moore Pick Me Up, I'll Dance 3:19
–T-Connection At Midnight 3:05
–Alicia Bridges I Love The Nightlife (Disco 'Round) 3:03
–Keith Barrow Turn Me Up 3:07
–Village People Macho Man 3:07
–Sine (3) Just Let Me Do My Thing 2:41
–Bill Withers Don't Make It Better 2:54
–Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive 3:12