Tom Jones ‎– Delilah


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Delilah
A2 Weeping Annaleah
A3 One Day Soon
A4 Laura
A5 Make This Heart Of Mine Smile Again
A6 Lingerin On
B1 You Can't Stop Love
B2 My Elusive Dreams
B3 Just Out Of Reach
B4 Only A Fool Break His Own Heart
B5 Why Can't I Cry
B6 Take Me