Tony Bennett ‎– Tony's Greatest Hits

49.90TL 64.90TL

Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

CBS 1967 UK

A1 (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco 2:52
A2 I Wanna Be Around 2:10
A3 Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars 3:14
A4 When Joana Loved Me 3:06
A5 The Moment Of Truth 2:14
A6 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) 2:55
B1 The Good Life 2:14
B2 A Taste Of Honey 2:54
B3 This Is All I Ask 3:15
B4 Once Upon A Time 2:59
B5 The Best Is Yet To Come 2:35
B6 If I Ruled The World 3:04