Tony Bennett With Count Basie ‎– Chicago


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Astan 1984 Germany

A1 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
A2 Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)
A3 With Plenty Of Money And You
A4 Anything Goes
A5 Life Is A Long
B1 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
B2 Jeepers Creepers
B3 Growing Pains
B4 Poor Little Rich Girl
B5 Are You Having Any Fun