Tony Bennett With Ralph Sharon And His Orchestra ‎– Tony Bennett At Carnegie Hall,Part I


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

CBS 1962 UK

A1 Lullaby Of Broadway
A2 Just In Time
A3 All The Things You Are
A4 Stranger In Paradise
A5 Love Is Here To Stay
A6 Climb Ev'ry Mountain
A7 Ol' Man River
B1 It Amazes Me
B2 Firefly
B3 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
B4 How About You
B5 April In Paris
B6 Solitude
B7 I'm Just A Lucky So And So