Tubeway Army ‎– Replicas


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG

Plak Durumu : VG+

A1 Me! I Disconnect From You 3:22
A2 Are 'Friends' Electric? 5:24
A3 The Machman 3:07
A4 Praying To The Aliens 3:59
A5 Down In The Park 4:26
B1 You Are In My Vision 3:14
B2 Replicas 5:00
B3 It Must Have Been Years 4:01
B4 When The Machines Rock 3:14
B5 I Nearly Married A Human 6:31