Various ‎– Hits Hits Hits


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Ronco 1981 UK

A1     –Madness     It Must Be Love     
A2     –Fun Boy Three     The Lunatics (Have Taken Over The Asylum)     
A3     –Elvis Costello     Good Year For The Roses     
A4     –The Pretenders     I Go To Sleep     
A5     –Imagination     Flashback     
A6     –Linx     Can't Help Myself     
A7     –Boys Town Gang     Cruisin' The Streets     
A8     –Dollar     Mirror Mirror     
A9     –Techno Twins     Falling In Love Again     
A10     –Tenpole Tudor     Throwing My Baby Out With The Bathwater     
B1     –Toyah     Good Morning Universe     
B2     –Human League     Don't You Want Me     
B3     –Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark     Joan Of Arc     
B4     –Modern Romance     Ay Ay Ay Ay Moosey     
B5     –Blue Rondo A La Turk     Me And Mr. Sanchez     
B6     –Alvin Stardust     A Wonderful Time Up There     
B7     –Japan     Visions Of China     
B8     –Simple Minds     Sweat In Bullets     
B9     –Greg Lake     Love You Too Much     
B10     –Billy Bremner     Loud Music In Cars     
B11     –B.A. Robertson & Maggie Bell     Hold Me