Various ‎– Night Moves


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

K-Tel 1979 Ireland

A1     –Blondie     Dreaming     
A2     –The Buggles     Video Killed The Radio Star     
A3     –Sad Café     Every Day Hurts     
A4     –Sister Sledge     Lost In Music     
A5     –Crusaders*     Street Life     
A6     –Bill Lovelady     Reggae For It Now     
A7     –Randy Vanwarmer     Just When I Needed You Most     
A8     –Tourists*     The Loneliest Man In The World     
A9     –The Jags     Back Of My Hand     
A10     –Darts     Can't Get Enough Of Your Love     
B1     –Anita Ward     Ring My Bell     
B2     –B.A. Robertson     Bang Bang     
B3     –Roxy Music     Angel Eyes     
B4     –Judy Tzuke*     Stay With Me 'Til Dawn     
B5     –Noosha Fox     Skin Tight     
B6     –Al Hudson & The Partners     You Can Do It     
B7     –Dooleys*     Wanted     
B8     –Bombers     (Everybody) Get Dancin'     
B9     –Spyro Gyra     Morning Dance     
B10     –Madness     The Prince