Various ‎– Overload


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Ronco 1982 UK

A1     –Blondie     Island Of Lost Souls     
A2     –Yazoo     Only You     
A3     –Toyah     Brave New World     
A4     –Haircut 100*     Fantastic Day     
A5     –Roxy Music     More Than This     
A6     –Depeche Mode     The Meaning Of Love     
A7     –Band A.K.A.,The*     Grace     
A8     –Simple Minds     Promised You A Miracle     
A9     –Rocky Sharpe & The Replays     Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself Out)     
A10     –The Beat      Save It For Later     
A11     –Nicole      A Little Peace     
B1     –Tight Fit     Fantasy Island     
B2     –PhD*     I Won't Let You Down     
B3     –Hot Chocolate     Girl Crazy     
B4     –UB40     Love Is All Is Alright     
B5     –Japan     Cantonese Boy     
B6     –Kim Wilde     View From A Bridge     
B7     –Bardo     One Step Further     
B8     –Goombay Dance Band     Seven Tears     
B9     –Rokotto     For The Broken Hearted     
B10     –Altered Images     See Those Eyes     
B11     –The Fun Boy Three*     The Telephone Always Rings