Various ‎– The Big One


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Flipside 1991 US

A1     –Big Drill Car     A Take Away     2:34
A2     –Popdefect     Bob Says No     2:31
A3     –Down By Law      Vision     2:45
A4     –Claw Hammer     Hey Old Lady And Bert's Song     3:16
A5     –The Offspring     Take It Like A Man     3:01
A6     –Hunger Farm     Guilt     1:52
A7     –Distorted Pony     Jahr Null     3:51
A8     –Blackbird     I Need You     6:01
B1     –Steel Pole Melvins Task Force     Hardball     3:51
B2     –Sharkbait     Mr. Fernando     5:09
B3     –Helios Creed     Hard     4:32
B4     –Victim's Family*     Sinatra Mantra     2:36
B5     –Cringer     Despair Ends     2:37
B6     –Monsula     Wither     2:41
B7     –Mr. T Experience*     Fill In The Blank     2:10
B8     –Green Day     I Want To Be Alone     3:10