Various ‎– The History Of Rock - Volume Fourteen (2xLP)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Orbis 1983 UK

A1     –Four Tops     I Can't Help Myself     
A2     –Four Tops     It's The Same Old Song     
A3     –Four Tops     Reach Out I'll Be There     
A4     –Four Tops     Standing In The Shadows Of Love     
A5     –Four Tops     Bernadette     
A6     –Four Tops     Walk Away Renee     
A7     –Four Tops     It's All In The Game     
A8     –Four Tops     Simple Game     
B1     –Diana Ross & The Supremes    Where Did Our Love Go     
B2     –Diana Ross & The Supremes     Baby Love     
B3     –Diana Ross & The Supremes     Back In My Arms Again     
B4     –Diana Ross & The Supremes     Stop! In The Name Of Love     
B5     –Diana Ross & The Supremes     You Can't Hurry Love     
B6     –Diana Ross & The Supremes     Reflections     
B7     –Diana Ross & The Supremes     Love Child     
B8     –Diana Ross & The Supremes     Someday We'll Be Together     
C1     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles    Shop ARound     
C2     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles     You've Really Got A Hold Of Me     
C3     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles     Ooo Baby     
C4     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles     The Tracks Of My Tears     
C5     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles     Going To A Go Go     
C6     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles     (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One     
C7     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles     I Second That Emotion     
C8     –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles     The Tears Of A Clown     
D1     –Stevie Wonder     Fingertips (Part 2)     
D2     –Stevie Wonder     Hey Harmonica Man     
D3     –Stevie Wonder     Uptight (Everything's Alright)     
D4     –Stevie Wonder     Nothing's Too Good For My Baby     
D5     –Stevie Wonder     I Was Made To Love Her     
D6     –Stevie Wonder     For Once In My Life     
D7     –Stevie Wonder     My Cherie Amour     
D8     –Stevie Wonder     Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours