Various ‎– The History Of Rock - Volume Thirty Eight (2xLP)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Orbis 1986 UK

A1     –Japan     Quiet Life     
A2     –Japan     European Son     
A3     –Japan     I Second That Emotion     
A4     –Japan     Life In Tokyo     
A5     –Japan     All Tomorrow's Parties     
B1     –Altered Images     Happy Birthday     
B2     –Altered Images     I Could Be Happy     
B3     –Altered Images     See Those Eyes     
B4     –Altered Images     Don't Talk To Me About Love     
B5     –Altered Images     Pinky Blue     
C1     –Haircut 100     Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl)     
C2     –Haircut 100     Love Plus One     
C3     –Haircut 100     Fantastic Day     
C4     –Haircut 100     Nobody's Fool     
C5     –Haircut 100     Surprise Me Again     
D1     –Dexy's Midnight Runners*     Dance Stance     
D2     –Dexy's Midnight Runners*     Geno     
D3     –Dexy's Midnight Runners*     There There My Dear     
D4     –Dexy's Midnight Runners*     Plan B     
D5     –Dexy's Midnight Runners*     The Horse     
D6     –Dexy's Midnight Runners*     Tell Me When My Light Turns Green