Various ‎– The History Of Rock - Volume Twelve (2xLP)


Stokta Yok !

Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Orbis 1983 UK

A1     –B.B. King     Paying The Cost To Be The Boss     
A2     –B.B. King     Don't Answer The Door     
A3     –B.B. King     Get Of My Back Woman     
A4     –B.B. King     The Trill Is Gone     
A5     –B.B. King     Hummingbird     
A6     –B.B. King     To Know You Is To Love You     
B1     –The Yardbirds     For Your Love     
B2     –The Yardbirds     Good Morning Little Schoolgirl     
B3     –The Yardbirds     I Wish You Would     
B4     –The Yardbirds     Heartful Of Soul     
B5     –The Yardbirds     Evil Hearted You     
B6     –The Yardbirds     Still I'm Sad     
B7     –The Yardbirds     Shapes Of Things     
B8     –The Yardbirds     Jeff's Blues     
C1     –Alexis Korner     Built For Comfort     
C2     –Alexis Korner     Hoochie Coochie Man     
C3     –Alexis Korner     I Got My Mojo Working     
C4     –Alexis Korner     Finkel's Café     
C5     –Alexis Korner     The Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound     
C6     –Alexis Korner     Night Time Is The Right Time     
C7     –Alexis Korner     Sail On     
C8     –Alexis Korner     I Ain't Gonna Worry No More     
D1     –Fleetwood Mac     Need Your Love So Bad     
D2     –Fleetwood Mac     Black Magic Woman     
D3     –Fleetwood Mac     Albatross     
D4     –Fleetwood Mac     Shake Your Moneymaker     
D5     –Fleetwood Mac     Love That Burns     
D6     –Fleetwood Mac     Dust My Broom     
D7     –Fleetwood Mac     Stop Messing Around