Various ‎– The Music Of George Gershwin


Plak Kapağı : VG+

Plak Durumu : VG+

Harmony 1957 US

A1 –Marion Marlowe The Man I Love
A2 –Dinah Shore, Buddy Clark 'S Wonderful
A3 –Jane Russell Do It Again
A4 –The Modernaires Bidin' My Time
A5 –Helen Ward Nice Work If You Can Get It
B1 –Dinah Shore, Buddy Clark Summertime
B2 –Lee Wiley, Bobby Hackett I've Got A Crush On You
B3 –Felicia Sanders How Long Has This Been Going On?
B4 –Dinah Shore They Can't Take That Away From Me
B5 –Kate Smith  Somebody Loves Me